The 10 Republicans who voted to impeach Trump for holding a rally

Don SurberRep. Liz Cheney-WY
Rep. Herrera Beutler-WA
Rep. Katko-NY
Rep. Kinzinger-IL
Rep. Upton-MI
Rep. Newhouse-WA
Rep. Meijer-MI
Rep. Gonzalez-OH
Rep. Rice-SC
Rep. Valadao-CA

Let the primaries begin.

If you still think the people rioting were incited by Trump, check the timeline.

This entry was published Mon Jan 18 23:30:34 CST 2021 by TriggerFinger and last updated 2021-01-18 23:30:34.0. [Tweet]

comments powered by Disqus

This website is an Amazon affiliate and will receive financial compensation for products purchased from Amazon through links on this site.