Republicans who voted against the budget deal

Power Line
Burr (NC)
Cassidy (LA)
Corker (TN)
Crapo (ID)
Daines (MT)
Enzi (WY)
Flake (AZ)
Grassley (IA)
Johnson (WI)
Kennedy (LA)
Lankford (OK)
Lee (UT)
Paul (KY)
Risch (ID)
Sasse (NE)
Toomey (PA)

Why isn't Cruz on this list? Has he decided to settle in to his Senate seat and cease being a tack on the seatcushions of the comfortable?

This entry was published Mon Feb 12 09:25:38 CST 2018 by TriggerFinger and last updated 2018-02-12 09:25:38.0. [Tweet]

comments powered by Disqus

Subscribe to Atom Feed

I am not a lawyer, and nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice.

This site is run on custom blog software and is being actively developed. Please be forgiving of errors.

This website is an Amazon affiliate and will receive financial compensation for products purchased from Amazon through links on this site.